x
 

Recensioni

Hotel Monaco & Grand Canal


CUSTOMER ALLIANCE REVIEWS
100%
Ksela
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
12.01.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Ristorante
5 / 5
Bar
5 / 5
sehr gut gelegen mit ausgezeichnetem Personal
100%
John D.
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 70 anni
30.07.2016
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Ristorante
5 / 5
Bar
5 / 5
Location was perfect.Water taxi brought us right to the reception area.Bellman took our luggage and made our arrival a pleasure. The view during breakfast and dinner was perfect. We were directly across from Santa Maria Della Salute chhurch on the grand canal.. We were right next door to Harry's American bar and a few steps away from all the action at St. Marks Square. The newly renovated room was clean and very luxuriant. The all marble bathroom was spotlessly clean and very modern. We will only stay at the monaco in the future
100%
Celso C.
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 60 anni
25.10.2016
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Adequate to the level of the hotel.
Camera
5 / 5
A true venetian first class accomodation. I felt like a "Dodge".
Posizione
5 / 5
In the heart of Venice. Excellent!
Pulizia
5 / 5
Clean as a surgery room.
Servizio
5 / 5
Polite, just fine in all respects.
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Just excelente! The view , amazing.
Ristorante
5 / 5
Excelent
One the my best experiences.
100%
Pierre
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 40 anni
27.07.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Reassuringly expensive, and worth every single penny. Great room, confortable bed and fabulous bathroom, as you would expect ; but the view on the Canal is beyond expectations - get a room with a view. All this said, it is the service that did it for me. The staff are working hard to make you feel special, and they succeed every time.
100%
gabriella
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 60 anni
24.03.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
ottimo, come a casa soggiorno impeccabile
100%
Lyndon R.
Viaggiatore business
intorno ai 50 anni
12.01.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
costs were lower than anticipated, great value for our team budget.
Camera
5 / 5
lovely low roof on the third floor, temperature naturally comfortable (no heat used)
Posizione
5 / 5
Dolomites in view, green fields below, jets blasting off the tarmac...splendid
Pulizia
5 / 5
always superb cleanliness
Servizio
5 / 5
very accommodating for non Italian language speakers, happy to help with a smile, candy or glass of wine
Prima colazione
5 / 5
always a beautiful buffet for our selection, great coffee. a poached egg would be a welcome addition.
Ristorante
5 / 5
just excellent in all aspects.
Centro conferenze
5 / 5
enjoyed use of the high trussed space, cool in the mornings and comfortable in the afternoons. We did not experience any warm days to assess if A/C is needed on the second floor due to warmer ambient temp, lighting heat load and latent heat (body warmth) aggregating to overheat the room.
We will be back, we will use the same conference room and enjoy the same restaurant.
100%
Anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 30 anni
30.05.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Ristorante
5 / 5
Bar
5 / 5
Absolutely incredible - best hotel in Venice - would definitely recommend! Excellent location, incredible service and the rooms are breathtaking!
100%
Anonimo
Viaggiatore business
intorno ai 30 anni
26.10.2016
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Ristorante
5 / 5
Bar
5 / 5
Centro conferenze
5 / 5
Tutto il personale dell'Hotel è stato sempre molto disponibile e pronto a supportarci in qualsiasi nostra richiesta.
Il soggiorno è stato molto piacevole, l'accoglienza ricevuta superlativa e i servizi eccellenti.
100%
Maura
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
13.07.2016
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Ottima posizione, quattro minuti a piedi da Piazza San Marco ed un minuto a piedi dalla fermata dei traghetti. Il personale dell'Hotel gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. Colazione eccellente e camerieri molto professionali.
100%
Anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
intorno ai 50 anni
13.03.2017
Rapporto qualità prezzo
5 / 5
Camera
5 / 5
Posizione
5 / 5
Pulizia
5 / 5
Servizio
5 / 5
Prima colazione
5 / 5
Très bel hôtel, chambre récemment rénovée très confortable et calme,emplacement parfait, personnel de réception aimable et efficace. Bon buffet de petit déjeuner dans une salle donnant sur le Grand Canal.

Caricamento delle recensioni in corso...